14th March 2017, 06:14 PM
Unregistered

Can I get a lecturer job in medical college after completing M.Pharma in pharmaceutics and M.Sc in medical pharmacology?

Sir, I have completed M.Pharm in pharmaceutics and now I am studying M.Sc medical pharmacology. So, after completing M.Sc pharmacology, will I be appointed as a pharmacology lecturer in medical college or not? Please Sir give me the answer.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get a lecturer job in a medical college after finishing MSc Medical Microbiology?
  2. Different courses offered after B.Pharm? Names of the colleges and universities?
  3. What are the different job opportunities available after completing PhD in Medical Pharmacology? Can I get a job in any Pharmaceutical Company after completing PhD? -- [New]
  4. Pharmacology or Pharmaceutics? Which field is better for jobs and has high salaries? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to get admission in AP or anywhere in India for Ph.D medical pharmacology course?
  6. Can I apply for alopathic medicines after completing MSc in Medical Pharmacology?
  7. Which are the colleges offering master of science in Pharmacy? What is the fee structure?
  8. Project topics in Pharmacology? I am doing MSc medical pharmacology
  9. Procedure to take admission in MSc Pharmacology in SMS medical college? I am a pharma student
  10. Among Lecturership, Medical Representative, Hospital Pharmacist and Production which would be a good job for me?
  11. Can I get a lecturer job in medical college after finishing MSc, M.Phil in applied microbiology
  12. Am I eligible to become a Lecturer after completing Diploma in Medical Engineering?
  13. Can I go for MSc in medical anatomy after completing BSc(CBZ)? Is there any good scope for MSc in Medical Anatomy? What kind of job will I get after that?
  14. How to get a job in medical colleges after completing MSc in Medical Anatomy?
  15. What is the cost of dong MDS in various private colleges?