16th October 2017, 11:34 PM
Unregistered

List of universities to do PhD after PG Diploma in International Taxation? When the application form will be out?

I am studying PG Diploma in International Taxation and after it want to do PhD in regular mode. Send me list of universities for it? When the application form will be out?

Related Questions:
  1. List of Universities to do Ph.D in taxation?
  2. Can I study PhD in Taxation being a M.Com final student of Kurukshetra University? List of universities offering this PhD?
  3. List of universities which offer Part Time PhD in Food Science in India? When the application form will be published?
  4. List of universities offering PhD in Computer Application in Rajasthan?
  5. Does Osmania University provides PhD in any of eCommerce, Insurance and Taxation? List of other universities in Telengana?
  6. What is the duration to complete Ph.D? List of best colleges to do Ph.D in Taxation
  7. Is there any short term law course?
  8. List of universities in UK offering Masters and PhD in Communication?
  9. When the application form of Pondicherry University PhD(Political Science and International Relations) entrance exam will be released? Date of examination?
  10. List of universities which offer PhD in Tourism?
  11. Is it beneficial to study Diploma in Taxation Law for M.Com postgraduate?
  12. Is it mandatory to complete Diploma in Taxation to study Post Graduation Diploma in Taxation?
  13. List of colleges or universities providing PhD in Social Work? Process of applying for PhD in various universities?
  14. Am I eligible to do Ph.D after completion of course in commerce?
  15. List of universities in Rajasthan for Ph.D in computer application? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. List of universities which offer PhD in Computer Application in USA to MCA postgraduate?
  17. When the application form of different universities will be out for PhD in Marketing? Eligibility to get admission in University of Calicut?