21st July 2016, 12:19 AM

Previous year model question papers of Ph.D Physics entrance exam?

Previous year model question papers of Ph.D Physics entrance exam? It's really important for me to get the papers to start the preparation. So, can you please guide me on the same? It will be helpful if you can provide me the information on this soon

22nd July 2016, 12:03 AM

Default Re: Previous year model question papers of Ph.D Physics entrance exam?

Previous year model question papers of Ph.D Physics entrance exam? It's really important for me to get the papers to start the preparation. So, can you please guide me on the same? It will be helpful if you can provide me the information on this soon
Below are the attachments of Ph.D in Physics question papers of past few years. Please download them.
File Type: pdf CSIR-Physics-Question-Paper-June-2012.pdf(1.33 MB, 235 views)
File Type: pdf Physics-june-2011.pdf(794.1 KB, 202 views)
22nd July 2016, 04:50 PM
ishteaque

Here, I have attached the previous year papers of PhD Physics Entrance Examination, kindly download the attachment and use it in your preparation.
File Type: pdf PhD-Physics-2011.pdf(252.9 KB, 344 views)
File Type: pdf Ph.D - Physics - 2012.pdf(668.7 KB, 250 views)
File Type: pdf Phd-Physics - 2013.pdf(121.6 KB, 221 views)
File Type: pdf Ph.D - Physics - 2014.pdf(1.08 MB, 514 views)
9th March 2020, 02:06 AM

Previous year's alagappa University phd physics entrance exam questions and answers,..
16th February 2023, 05:56 PM

PhD entrance questions papers of physics