24th September 2019, 02:49 PM

Admission and semester fee expenses of Master of Finance and Control in Institute of Media Studies Bhubaneswar?

Hi everyone, can any of you help me to know about the fee expenses of Master of Finance and Control course of Institute of Media Studies Bhubaneswar? I would like to know about the admission as well as semester fee expenses. Kindly help me to know.

27th September 2019, 06:10 AM
cookie1902

Default Re: Admission and semester fee expenses of Master of Finance and Control in Institute of Media Studies Bhubaneswar?

Master of Finance and Control at Institute of Media Studies Bhubaneswar is a 2 year duration course. The fee expenses of this course is given below.

Year I - Rs.80000
Year II - Rs.80000
Total - Rs.1.6 Lakhs

I am also giving you the institute website link for your reference that is www.imsorissa.org.in
27th September 2019, 10:52 PM
BHANBHORI

Default Re: Admission and semester fee expenses of Master of Finance and Control in Institute of Media Studies Bhubaneswar?

The admission and semester fee expenses of Master of Finance and Control in Institute of Media Studies Bhubaneswar is given below.

FEE STRUCTURE

=> Admission fee = Rs.4190.

=> First semester = Rs.20340

=> Second semester = Rs.20340

=> Third semester = Rs.20340

=> Fourth semester = Rs.20340