21st November 2016, 06:53 PM
Unregistered

Can I do M.Sc chemistry through correspondence?

Can l do M.Sc Chemistry through correspondence? I have done B.Sc in 1989. I am a teacher. I want to do M.Sc. What is the procedure for this? Is there any age bar? What marks % should be there for getting admission in M.Sc? Please tell me all this.

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any way to study MSc chemistry through correspondence? Universities offering the same?
  2. MSc chemistry correspondence
  3. University from where I can do M.Sc in Chemistry through correspondence?
  4. Is it possible to do M.Pharm course by correspondence after doing MSc Chemistry 5 years back? Universities offering the distance course?
  5. Where can I apply for admission for correspondence for MSc chemistry or MSc in EVS?
  6. Can I do research after completing MSc in correspondence? Which colleges should I prefer for MSc correspondence?
  7. In which university can I get after passing MSc Chemistry Correspondence?
  8. Am I eligible for UGC NET after completing MSc Chemistry through correspondence?
  9. How can I do MSC(chemistry) through correspondence? Is this facility available in Tripura? I'm a graduate in chemistry
  10. How to do correspondence MSc in Chemistry from Punjab University? What is the procedure for admission?
  11. Is M.Sc in Chemistry a better option after B.Sc in Chemistry? Previous DU M.Sc chemistry question papers?
  12. Am I eligible for CSIR NET exam after finishing MSc Chemistry course through correspondence?
  13. Is there any provision to do MSc in Maths through correspondence after doing BSc in Chemistry?
  14. Job opportunities for BSc Chemistry or MSc Chemistry and what kind of jobs are available for BSc or MSc Chemistry in India and Middle East? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Which college is best to do M.Sc Chemistry after completion of B.Sc Chemistry course?
  16. What is the procedure followed for doing M.Sc Chemistry in distance mode?