9th September 2016, 12:48 PM
Unregistered

Can I go for masters in fashion designing after completion of my graduation in B.Com?

Can I persuade for masters in fashion designing after completion of my graduation in B.Com.? I am in last year of B.Com. Is that possible? Can yo please let me know the procedure which I need to follow for the same? It will be helpful if you can answer me soon.

Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do my post graduation directly in fashion designing right after completion of B.Tech course?
  2. Can I study fashion designing as my masters after completion of BA in Commerce?
  3. Can I do post graduation in fashion designing if I have completed B.Tech Graduation?
  4. Am I eligible to do masters in fashion designing after completion of B.Tech in Electronics and Communication?
  5. Is it possible for me to do masters in fashion designing after completion of graduation in computer science engineering?
  6. Am I eligible to do masters in fashion designing after completion of B.Sc Fashion designing from KSOU?
  7. Am I eligible for MSc Fashion Designing after pursuing B.Com(Hons) from PU?
  8. Am I eligible to join fashion designing course after complete of my graduation in B.Sc?
  9. Am I eligible to do masters in fashion designing after completion of B.Tech course?
  10. Am I eligible to do masters in NIFT after completion of 1 year diploma course in fashion designing?
  11. How to do fashion designing after completion of B.Tech?
  12. Is it possible for me to do masters in fashion designing after completion of B.A Journalism and Mass communication?
  13. Can I take PG in graphic designing after completion of graduation?
  14. Can I do masters in fashion designing after my diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can I do Graduation without doing 12th class after completion of Diploma in Fashion Designing?
  16. How to start my career in fashion designing after completion of BBA and MBA graduation? -- [New]