12th April 2023, 02:45 PM
Unregistered

Courses after BCA for best job in Rajasthan

I am a student of BCA final year and i am wondering for what will i do after BCA because i am not intrested in doing MCA..so please tell me best courses after BCA by which i get best job over rajasthan..because my family is well settled in rajasthan they will not permit me to go outside. I want to know no one give best job after bca so i want to do any type of courses like web designing, photoshop etc but only that courses which will gurantee me best job. I want to settle quickly..(i m also intrested in teaching field(primary classes only)).

14th April 2023, 10:35 PM
piya1617
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Courses after BCA for best job in Rajasthan

Please find below the list of courses you can pursue after BCA.

1) Masters in Computer Application (MCA)

2) Masters in Computer Management (MCM)

3) Masters in Information Management

4) Master in Information Security Management

5) Masters in Data Science

6) Masters in Business
15th April 2023, 02:17 AM
Dudu...

After completing a BCA degree, there are various courses you can pursue for a good job in Rajasthan. Here are some of the options you can consider:
1. MCA (Master of Computer Applications)
2. MBA (Master of Business Administration)
3. PG Diploma in Data Science.
4. PG Diploma in Cyber Security.
15th April 2023, 02:57 AM
ashishboudha
Senior Member+++++

There are a vast number of courses that BCA graduates can undertake to grow their career and skill sets, including Masters in Computer Application (MCA), Masters in Computer Management (MCM), Masters in Information Management, Master in Information Security Management, Masters in Data Science, and Masters in Business.
15th April 2023, 03:20 PM
Dineshkumar1907
Senior Member++

Best Career Options After BCA:-

1- Get an MBA (Master of Business Administration)

2- Become a Data Scientist.

3- Become a Digital Marketer.

4- Learn Product Management.