10th March 2018, 07:15 PM
Unregistered

Detailed information and eligibility to study Master of Fine Arts(Applied Arts) in Jamia Millia Islamia for BFA student of Delhi University?

Hello friends, I am 3rd year student BFA. I am studying in Delhi University. But, I want to do Master of Fine Arts(Applied Arts) in Jamia Millia Islamia instead of Delhi University or other correspondence university. I want to study my MFA in regular mode. So, I want to know about the information for admission in Jamia Millia Islamia. Also tell me the eligibility criteria for this course.

Related Questions:
  1. Admission to study Bachelor of Fine Arts in Banaras Hindu University/Jamia Millia Islamia for a Hindi medium candidate? Placement scope of BFA student?
  2. Is Jamia Millia Islamia offered Bachelors of Fine Arts course? When the notification will be released?
  3. Does Jamia Millia Islamia offers BFA program? -- [New]
  4. Does Jamia Millia Islamia offers MFA course to BFA graduate?
  5. Course structure of BSc(Biotechnology) in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  6. Detailed information and eligibility to apply for Jamia Millia Islamia B.Ed entrance exam?
  7. Eligibility to study PG Diploma in Urdu Mass Media in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  8. Course structure and fee expenses of Master of Fine Arts in Sculpture course of Jamia Millia Islamia?
  9. Minimum percentage required in B.Sc(Physics) to study Master's Degree in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  10. Diploma in Engineering is offered in Jamia Millia Islamia for 10th student?
  11. Specializations available to study under Bachelor of Fine Arts course?
  12. Admission procedure to study BSc(Biotechnology) in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  13. Eligibility to study PhD(Psychology) in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  14. Detailed admission procedure to study BCA in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  15. Course structure and Thesis available to do PhD(Geography) in Jamia Millia Islamia?