4th January 2015, 09:04 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to appear in MAT for a candidate who has secured 49% in B.Com and pursuing ICAI program?

I have got 49% in b.com n doing ca.
I want to appear in mat exam.
So may I know I am eligible or not???
Please answer to my questions as early as possible

Related Questions:
  1. What is the requirement to join commerce college?
  2. Procedure related to admission to courses like B.Com and C.A? What is the cutoff list?
  3. List of courses I can opt for? I'm a commerce graduate and got 97 marks in MGT A/C, 85 in Fin and 79 in Cost audit
  4. Eligibility for MAT exam for student of B.Com (Pass) with correspondence from Delhi University?
  5. List of colleges for a candidate who has secured 62.01 percentile in MAT?
  6. Applicable post in Indian Army for post graduation pursuing candidate who secured 50% in 10th, 67% in 12th and 50% in graduation?
  7. Which are the professional courses after M.Com for best careers?
  8. What is the basic requirement of CA entrance exam?
  9. Top MBA colleges in India under MAT? I have secured 98.97 percentile in MAT
  10. Can B.Com(Hons) students pursue C.A in SRCC college?
  11. Admission in MBA/PGDM for a candidate who has secured 49.9% in BBA and 71.6 percentile in MAT?
  12. Which should I study after 12th commerce if I have Accountancy, Business Studies, Banking as my subjects? Can I get a good job?
  13. What can I do to appear for CPT exam? I have just completed 1st year of B.Com and also give the paper of 2nd year
  14. Can I apply Bank Clerk Job and other jobs being a candidate having secured 87% in 12th from ISC board and pursuing B.com?
  15. Can I apply for IBPS Clerk Written exam after scoring 49.4% in 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How much percentage is required in MBA admission? Can I apply for MBA course
  17. What is the MAT eligibility criteria? I have done B.Com
  18. Which course is better for me between CA and CS being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Com?