14th December 2015, 11:57 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility of post graduation in political science in Delhi university for B.Tech students?

I am a engineering student and have completed my b.tech , now I want to prepare for UPSC exam meanwhile I want to do post graduation in political science, does Delhi university admit b.tech students for the same?

Related Questions:
  1. Government teacher's job in Delhi after Graduation in Political Science, PG in Political Science and B.Ed? Eligibility and age-limit?
  2. Can I study Post Graduation in Political Science if my name is changed after marriage and having completed Graduation 25 years ago?
  3. Guidance on what can be a wiser option for me to pursue my post-graduation in?
  4. Guidance on what can be a wiser option for me to pursue my post graduation in?
  5. Is it possible to do Post Graduation in Fashion Designing for Political science graduate?
  6. How to pursue direct Ph.D from Delhi University in Political Science? Last date of submission of forms?
  7. Can I apply for post graduate teacher post in Delhi Government School after passing B.A with 44%?
  8. How to join M.Phil in Political Science in Correspondence in Pune University after completion of Post Graduation in Political Science?
  9. Which graduation course has an edge over other- Political Science and Political Philosophy?
  10. Can I do Ph.D in Political Science after doing BA and PG in Master in Business Administration(HR)? Procedure to get admission?
  11. Which is the qualifying entrance exam of JNU Delhi to pursue PG in Political Science?
  12. How can I apply for M.A Political Science after passing graduation in B.A from Delhi University
  13. Can I get BCA course after taking Chemistry, Maths, Computer Application, English and Physical Education in ISC 12th?
  14. Which is the best coaching center for Political Science in Delhi? I have done my graduation in B.A Political Science