21st July 2019, 03:19 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study MSc(Electronics) in St. Thomas College Durg for BSc student?

Dear friends, I am a student of BSc Electronics. After completing my Graduation, I want to do an MSc(Electronics) in St. Thomas College Durg. Can you please let me know about that I am eligible to do this MSc(Electronics) Degree or not?

23rd July 2019, 02:00 PM
ppsahu
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study MSc(Electronics) in St. Thomas College Durg for BSc student?

As a BSc Electronics graduate, you can definitely pursue MSc(Electronics) in St. Thomas College Durg. The eligibility required to pursue MSc(Electronics) is pass in bachelor's degree in the relevant subject from a recognized institute/university.
Admission will be on the basis of merit of qualifying examination.
Duration of MSc(Electronics) is full time 2 years.

For details visit at:
http://www.stthomascollegebhilai.in/
23rd July 2019, 04:19 PM
Parvathi90
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study MSc(Electronics) in St. Thomas College Durg for BSc student?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Dear friends, I am a student of BSc Electronics. After completing my Graduation, I want to do an MSc(Electronics) in St. Thomas College Durg. Can you please let me know about that I am eligible to do this MSc(Electronics) Degree or not?

Those students who have passed minimum 2nd division graduation with Physics and Mathematics as compulsory subjects from a recognized university are eligible to study the MSc (Electronics) in the St. Thomas College.

Duration of the MSc (Electronics) course is 2 years in the St. Thomas College. Students can find the details in the college website link given http://www.stthomascollegebhilai.in/courses/
24th July 2019, 12:00 AM
BHANBHORI
Senior Member+++++