14th May 2015, 04:59 PM
Unregistered

List of colleges which offer M.Sc(Agronomy) with JRF? Procedure to get admission?

Hello,
I am studying B.Sc in Agronomy and I want
to study M.Sc(Agronomy) after my B.Sc.
So, which are the colleges providing admission
with JRF? Also tell me the procedure for getting admission.
Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. List of colleges which offer Internship for BDS doctor in Delhi? Procedure to apply?
  2. List of reputed colleges which offer M.A.(Archaeology) in India? Procedure to get admission?
  3. List of the colleges in Punjab along with their admission procedure offering B.Com course?
  4. Steps after clearing NET JRF for PhD entrance?
  5. Can I do Ph.D in HR after completion of MBA course?
  6. Colleges that offer correspondence in B-tech and their admission procedure -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Distance mode courses after B.D.S.? List of colleges, their fee structure and admission procedure?
  8. List of colleges which offer M.Sc(Physics) in Abroad? Procedure to get admission?
  9. Top Colleges for M.Tech in Biotechnology? Procedure to appear for JRF?
  10. List of colleges which offer PGD in Hospital Management course in Odisha for B.Sc graduate? Procedure of admission?
  11. List of colleges which offer PhD in Physical Education in India? Procedure to get admission?
  12. List of Polytechnic colleges which offer Mechanical Engineering Diploma course in Maharashtra? Procedure to get admission?
  13. List of reputed colleges which offer BDS in India? Procedure to get admission?
  14. List of colleges which offer MS(Civil Engineering) in Abroad? Procedure to get admission?
  15. List of colleges which offer Architecture Diploma course in Gujarat? Procedure to get admission?
  16. Procedure for admission in PH.D Commerce? What is the date of admission and procedure?
  17. Is it difficult to get stipend to study PhD if completed M.Tech at the age of 29 years old?