2nd January 2017, 03:24 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to get the lecturer job with B.Tech and CCNP certification?

I am 31 years old and I worked as a tutor in private institutions but now I am trying for a secured job like a lecturer. Can I get a lecturer job with this ccnp certification or whether I need to take M.Tech. Is there any age limit for taking M.Tech and Ph.D?

Related Questions:
  1. Will I get a better package after pursuing CCNA, CCNP and Network Security Certification along with MCA?
  2. If I pursue my M.Tech in CSE will I be eligible for a government lecturer job?
  3. Will I get a better salary package after pursuing CCNA, CCNP and Network security certification along with MCA?
  4. Which are the best college for electric diploma?
  5. Is it possible to get a job in Networking Field with CCNA Certification?
  6. Am I not eligible for getting Job in top companies if I did not do certifications during B.Tech?
  7. Am I eligible to teach B.Tech, M.Tech students?
  8. What is the procedure followed to get a lecturer job in private polytechnic colleges?
  9. Is it a good idea to do a job as a lecturer in Government Polytechnic Colleges in Delhi? How to apply and what are the requirements to become a lecturer in Polytechnic colleges?
  10. Job opportunities after doing integrated btech mba? Which Specialization in MBA I should in Integrated Btech-MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. List lecturer job options under government sector for BE degree holders?
  12. Can I get Government Lecturer Job having completed M.Sc in Computers with 72%?
  13. Is Btech equivalent to msc? can i write csir net exam with btech
  14. Can I be eligible for lecturer job after completing MSc Biotechnology?
  15. Is there any possibility for me to become a government lecturer after completion of group exams?
  16. How to become a lecturer in government college after securing 78% aggregate in B.Tech and 81% in 12th? How to get a government job?