24th April 2017, 03:18 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for placement in companies like Infosys, IBM and TCS after completion of BE with 57 percentage marks?

Sir please tell me that am I eligible for an placement for the companies like infosys ,IBM,TCS an more.....because my score in BE is just Na 57% till 3rd year and now I am a final year student of government college of engineering chandrapur but in 10 th and 12th is 68% and 84 %. So, please tell me that am I will be eligible for placement this year or not? Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get job in TCS, Wipro Infotech, L&T Infotech, Accenture, IBM and Infosys if having 4 years of work experience in Syntel?
  2. Is it necessary to maintain 60% aggregate in B.Tech 1st year to be eligible for placements?
  3. Am I eligible for companies like TCS, L&T, Infosys, Wipro, Siemens, IBM, Accenture
  4. Eligibility criteria for IBM and TCS
  5. Is it possible to get placed in TCS, CTS or Infosys before completion of my mechanical engineering course?
  6. Will I get qualified for companies like TCS, Infosys, IBM after scoring 8.5 CGPA with 59.9% in 12th?
  7. List of eligible software companies to apply after completion of MCA with 80 percentage marks?
  8. Am I eligible to get placed in TCS, INFOSYS and Wipro with 72% agregate in BE?
  9. Is it possible for me to get the job in Infosys or TCS after completion of B.Tech Mechanical Engineering?
  10. Am i eligible for TCS, CAPGEMINI, Wipro, IBM companies after scoring 63% in B.Tech -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Will i be eligible to get placement in great companies such as Infosys, WIPRO, IBM?
  12. Eligibility criteria for placement in TCS and IBM like companies?
  13. Am i eligible for Infosys and TCS with one year gap between Diploma and Degree?
  14. What is the common IT Companies Campus Placement Eligibility Criteria?
  15. Information about off campus placement of TCS, HCL, IBM, DELL and Infosys?