22nd April 2016, 11:42 PM
Unregistered

Which company to select between L&T and Wipro?

Hi,

I have 7 years of experience & I got offer from L&T (their IES group) & Wipro in Bangalore. Which is better? I am getting 7.2 L in L&T stock option and 7.5L in Wipro. I am presently in Chennai with 6L salary with a small company. Is it worth? Also can someone explain the L&T stock option benefits/pitfalls.

Thanks in advance,
Moorty

Related Questions:
  1. How to get job in Wipro after passing B.Sc Computers in 2016?
  2. What is the difference between Wipro and Wipro Excel company? Which one to join?
  3. Procedure to apply for Winter Internship in Wipro for B.Tech(Software Engineering) final year student?
  4. How Wipro company selects students in Technical Level in universities?
  5. Is it possible for me to get a job in Wipro after completion of B.Sc Computer Science?
  6. What kind of allowances is offered by Wipro for MS candidates? Salary package after completing MS in Wipro?
  7. Should I opt for Wipro which is providing PG course along with job or go for higher studies being woman?
  8. Can I get job in other company if haven't get promotion in Wipro?
  9. Chance to get admission to MS course in Germany after scoring 68% in B.Tech with 4.5 years experience in communication?
  10. How to know that I have selected having cleared Wipro wista Exam and submitted Marks Sheets?
  11. Detailed information about Wipro Technologies? Can I get promotion under this company?
  12. Is Wipro not a good company for freshers?
  13. Any jobs available for me after scoring 57% in B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Am I eligible to apply for job in Wipro if I have completed my graduation from Mahatma Gandhi University in distance mode?
  15. Which is better between Electronics and Communication for B.Tech ECE student? Is there any specialized course in Communication in TCS and Wipro? Should I do networking to get job in TCS or Wipro?