28th August 2019, 03:47 PM

Eligibility to attend MetricStream Infotech India Pvt Ltd Bangalore Testing Engineer interview?

Hi Sir, I came to know that MetricStream Infotech India Pvt Ltd Bangalore is hiring for the post of Testing Engineer. I want to join this company for this post. So, can I know about the eligibility criteria for attending this interview? Kindly help me to know about this.

31st August 2019, 04:31 PM
piya1617

Default Re: Eligibility to attend MetricStream Infotech India Pvt Ltd Bangalore Testing Engineer interview?

1. You must have completed your BE / BTech degree from any recognize university in regular course.

2. You must have at least 60% marks throughout your academic career.

3. You must have 1-3 years of relevant work experience.

4. You must have good knowledge of Database and SQL queries.

5. You must have hands-on of selenium testing.

For more details you can visit the below official notification::
http://jobs.jobvite.com/metricstream/job/oIzuafwF
2nd September 2019, 05:27 PM
ashishboudha

Smile Re: Eligibility to attend MetricStream Infotech India Pvt Ltd Bangalore Testing Engineer interview?

1. You must have graduation in BE, BTech, MCA from any recognized university.

2. You must have experience of 6 months to 1year.

3. You must have knowledge of JAVA, HTML, CODING etc.

4. You must have relevant skills, good communication skills, and english proficiency.

5. You should belong from Bangalore or near place.

6. Selected candidates can get the salary of 5.5 lakh per annum.

The last date to apply is 29th August 2019.

You can visit the website http://www.metricstream.com/ for more details.
3rd September 2019, 03:25 PM
ites

Default Re: Eligibility to attend MetricStream Infotech India Pvt Ltd Bangalore Testing Engineer interview?

Eligibility to attend MetricStream Infotech India Pvt Ltd Bangalore Testing Engineer interview as follows:

-Qualifying degree in B.Tech / BE / MCA (CS , IT & ECE ) with 65% and above throughout the career in (X, XII, Eng).

-2018 & 2019 batches are eligible only.

-Good Academic record throughout the career.

-Good communication skills.