11th January 2022, 09:59 PM

How to get selected in Accenture Associate Software Engineer Interview?

Can anyone of you kindly let me know what is the process for selection in Accenture for the post of Associate Software Engineer? I am interested to attend an interview of this company for this post so I need to know about the selection procedure.

12th January 2022, 10:42 PM
piya1617

Default Re: How to get selected in Accenture Associate Software Engineer Interview?

Selection procedure followed in Accenture for the post of Associate Software Engineer:-

You have to qualify the following stages of the selection process to get selected for this post.

1. Aptitude Test: You have to clear the online Aptitude test to qualify for the next round.

2. Technical Interview: They will ask technical questions as per their requirements to verify your technical skill for the required profile.

3. HR Discussion: Once you cleared all the above 2 rounds of interview, you will be asked for an HR discussion where they will discuss your annual package and your responsibility.

For more details you can visit the below official site:-
https://www.accenture.com/in-en
13th January 2022, 10:26 PM
Hera tabrez

Default Re: How to get selected in Accenture Associate Software Engineer Interview?

In the whole interview process the main hurdle among all is clearing the online assessment and aptitude test.

Most of the candidates get rejected during this process.
So those who are planning for interview, must go through aptitude question being asked during interview process.

Proper preparation of interview is very important.
Its not an easy task as lacs of applicants apply for the job.

One has to stay relevant , confident and articulate answers clearly.
Most of the questions asked are from the resume , so one must prepare that well.
They mainly ask questions that are designed that matches with the job role.
14th January 2022, 11:12 PM
ashishboudha

There are three rounds of the selection procedure in the Accenture Associate Software Engineer Interview that are given below:-

1. Aptitude test.

2. Interview round.

3. HR round.

This process might take 1 to 2 weeks. The candidate should have English proficiency and good knowledge of python, c++, etc to get selected.
14th January 2022, 11:13 PM
Msdhoni02

You will have to perform well in order to get selected in the Accenture Associate Software Engineer Interview.

Following are the rounds of selection procedure:

1. Aptitude.

3. Managerial round.

3. HR round.