16th January 2016, 05:49 PM
Unregistered

Job in TCS after B.E third year in CSE department?

Sir I am studying B.E third year in cse dept. I had two arrears in my previous semesters. Can I get job in tcs and how to developed myself for getting a job in tcs

29th January 2016, 04:02 PM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Job in TCS after B.E third year in CSE department?

Eligibility Criteria Required to get job in TCS :

You are presently pursuing third year B.E, I suggest you to follow the below instructions. I request you to notice that "No Pending Backlogs at the time of appearing for the TCS Selection Process". So make sure you do not have any pending backlog by that time. It is fact that, TCS visits company during final year of B.E/ B.Tech. As far as my knowledge is concerned, you have still 6 months time. So make sure you clear all the pending backlogs within this 6 months period in order to be eligible. It is mandatory to declare pending backlogs, if, any in the TCS Application Form. Try to get command over programming languages namely C, C++, Java, Oracle, .NET, PHP, Linux, Data Structures and HTML. Improve communication skills and language skills and make sure your aggregate marks is above 60% marks by the time TCS visits your campus.
29th January 2016, 10:31 PM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Sir I am studying B.E third year in cse dept. I had two arrears in my previous semesters. Can I get job in tcs and how to developed myself for getting a job in tcs
You are in 3rd years of B.E in CSE department so you are not eligible for TCS recruitment. You have pending backlog so you are not eligible TCS recruitment.

TCS is a reputed multinational company.

Required percentage of marks throughout the studies for TCS is,

TCS= 60%

More than two years gap in throughout the studies are not eligible for TCS recruitment.
31st January 2016, 12:32 AM
shweta 1411
Senior Member+++++