25th August 2020, 10:21 PM
Pay scale allotted to Application Security Engineers in Zynga Bangalore?
Sir/Madam, I am preparing for the interview of Zynga Bangalore for the post of Application Security Engineer. I want to know about the pay scale for this particular post in this company. Kindly tell me about the pay scale.
28th August 2020, 12:49 PM
Re: Pay scale allotted to Application Security Engineers in Zynga Bangalore?
**Pay scale allotted to Application Security Engineers in Zynga Bangalore-
*Salary varies in between-10,79,706/yr to 18,02533/year *Average salary in India - ₹18,02533 / year. **For more details you can visit on the link given below- https://www.zynga.com/job-listing/application-security-engineer/ or https://www.zynga.com/ |
28th August 2020, 07:44 PM
Pay scale allotted to Application Security Engineers in Zynga Bangalore is as following.
It would varying in between Rs 20k - 40k depending upon your knowledge and experience. I'm giving you link of official website for further reference. http://jobs.jobvite.com/zynga/job/oVyidfwI |
28th August 2020, 08:18 PM
Company Name:- Zynga Bangalore
Job-role:-Application Security Engineer Experience Level:-0-5 Years The Pay scale allotted to Application Security Engineers in Zynga Bangalore is around INR 3-5 lakhs per annum for fresh graduates. Based on your interview performance and experience level with proper skillsets to meet the business requirements increases the chances of the best rewards. |
28th August 2020, 11:58 PM
Pay scale allotted to Application Security Engineers in Zynga Bangalore are as follows:-
Average salary- $97,684 Bonus- $8,000 Profit Sharing- $8,300 |