25th August 2020, 10:21 PM
Salary package allotted to Technical Envangelists in ABB Bangalore?
I have heard that ABB Bangalore is scheduling an interview for the post of Technical Envangelist. I will attend this interview. However, I don’t know about the salary. So, can any of you kindly let me know about the salary package?
28th August 2020, 07:56 PM
Re: Salary package allotted to Technical Envangelists in ABB Bangalore?
Salary package allotted to Technical Envangelists in ABB Bangalore is following.
You initial salary would be in between 18k - 45k depending upon your knowledge and experience. I'm giving you link of official website for further reference. https://new.abb.com/careers |
28th August 2020, 08:24 PM
Company Name:-ABB Bangalore
Job-role:-Technical Envangelists Experience Level:-Freshers The Salary package allotted to Technical Envangelists in ABB Bangalore is around INR 3-13 lakhs per annum. Based on your interview performance and experience level with the proper skill sets to meet the business requirements increases the chances of the best rewards. |
29th August 2020, 05:12 PM
The stipend is Rs ₹1514429 per year is offered to to Technical Envangelists in ABB Bangalore.
The applicant must have strong knowledge on object-oriented programming system concepts. |
30th August 2020, 03:01 PM
**Salary package allotted to Technical Envangelists in ABB Bangalore-
The salary may vary in the range from Rs. 17000 to Rs. 25000 per month. Depending on the skills, experience your salary may hike with in a year or at the starting too. **Average salary- The average salary of employees for ABB in India is ₹808739 per year. **For more details you can visit on the official website link given below- https://global.abb/group/en/careers |
30th August 2020, 10:30 PM
Salary Package offered for Technical Envangelists in ABB Bangalore recruitment:
The detailed information about the salary package offered for Technical Envangelists in ABB Bangalore recruitment is given below, Name of the Company - ABB Bangalore Name of the Job Position - Technical Envangelist >> Salary Package offered - 3.6 Lakh Per Annum to 4.6 Lakh Per Annum @ You should have completed B.E/ B.Tech in Computer Science or Electronics or Electrical from a recognized university. @ Having good experience of 4 to 8 years in application design and development with C#, JavaScript, C++ and .NET..is desirable. @ You should have excellent communication and collaboration skills in multi-cultural global environment. |