3rd May 2019, 02:26 AM
Salary package of Dot Net Developer in Aptean India Private Limited, Bangalore?
Hi friends, I am interested to attend an interview for the post of Dot Net Developer in Aptean India Private Limited, Bangalore. Actually, I am interested to join this company for this post. But I don’t know much more about the salary package for this particular post. Can you tell me?
6th May 2019, 09:13 PM
Re: Salary package of Dot Net Developer in Aptean India Private Limited, Bangalore?
Salary package of Dot Net Developer in Aptean India Private Limited:
As Aptean India Private Limited is hiring experienced professional for Dot Net Developer, your annual package will depend upon your overall experience and current CTC. You can expect a hike of 40% - 60% on your current CTC. However you can expect a salary of 4.50 LPA and above for the Dot Net Developer post in Aptean India Private Limited. |
7th May 2019, 01:10 PM
Re: Salary package of Dot Net Developer in Aptean India Private Limited, Bangalore?
You can get a average salary package of INR 5.0 lacs per annum, if selected as a Dot Net Developer in Aptean India Private Limited, Bangalore. Required eligibility to attend Dot Net Developer interview in Aptean India Private Limited, Bangalore is pass degree in B.E/B.Tech/ME/MTech/MS with CS/IS/IT from any recognized university.
15th July 2019, 08:41 PM
Salary package of Dot Net Developer in Aptean India Private Limited, Bangalore is around INR 5-6 lakhs per annum. It's totally depending upon your interview performance and experience you have with you in the similar profile would be great.