5th October 2019, 08:29 PM
Salary package of a Graduate Engineer Trainee in HCL Technologies Pune?
Respected Sir/Madam, I have heard that HCL Technologies Pune is scheduling an interview for the post of Graduate Engineer Trainee. Can I know about the salary package for this particular post in this company? Please let me know about the salary package as soon as possible.
9th October 2019, 04:45 PM
![]()
Company Name : HCL Technologies
Position : Graduate Engineer Trainee Salary package of a Graduate Engineer Trainee in HCL Technologies Pune is around INR 2 - 3 lakhs per annum. It's totally depending upon your interview performance and skills to meet the business requirements with matching skills. Official Website : http://www.hcl.com/ |
9th October 2019, 11:33 PM
![]()
Selected candidates for Graduate Engineer Trainee in HCL Technologies Pune will be offered a salary of INR 2.16 Lacs PA (for first 3 months)
Post successful completion of first 3 months INR 2.75 Lacs PA. For more information visit on http://www.hcl.in |
11th October 2019, 12:08 AM
![]()
Salary Package offered in HCL Technologies Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment:
The detailed information about the salary package offered in HCL Technologies Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment is given below. Name of the Company - HCL Technologies Name of the Job Position - Graduate Engineer Trainee @ Salary Package offered - 2.6 Lakh Per Annum @ Probation Period - 15 months >> You should have completed B.E/ B.Tech in any of the below mentioned streams to be eligible. * Computer Science Engineering * Software Engineering * Information Technology * Electronics and Communication Engineering * Electrical Engineering >> Minimum percentage required throughout the academics must be 70% marks to be eligible |