30th August 2020, 09:32 PM

Salary package of Projects Associates in Cognizant Kochi?

Dear Sir, I would like to know about the salary package available in Cognizant Kochi for the post of Projects Associate. I am preparing for the interview with this company for this post. Kindly tell me about the salary package. Thank you!

31st August 2020, 11:46 AM
Princee97

Default Re: Salary package of Projects Associates in Cognizant Kochi?

**Salary of a Projects Associate the Cognizant Kochi ₹743,439.

**The salary of a Project Associate ranges from ₹117,287 - ₹8,496,101.
** Freshers salary of a Cognizant is Rs. 3.30-3.60 lakhs, an average every year.

* For applying this job position you can apply through the given link below-

https://www.naukri.com/job-listings-associate-projects-cognizant-technology-solutions-india-ltd-ernakulam-kochi-cochin-4-to-8-years-140820904213
31st August 2020, 05:04 PM
ites

Company Name:-Cognizant Kochi

Job-Role:-Projects Associates.

Experience Level:-Freshers

The Salary package of Projects Associates in Cognizant Kochi is around INR 3-5 lakhs per annum. Based on your interview performance and skillset to meet the job role requirements. More experience and skillfully candidates are getting a much better salary as compare to otherones.
31st August 2020, 08:31 PM
aditya_ro

Salary package of Projects Associates in Cognizant Kochi is given below.

Your initial salary would be 2.4 lakh per year which will increase with experience.

I'm giving you link of official website for any inquiry-

https://www.cognizant.com/