30th August 2019, 05:28 PM

Salary package of Software Developer at Restolabs Noida?

I am interested to join as a Software Developer at Restolabs Noida. So, I am going to attend an interview for this post at Restolabs. I would like to know about the salary package for this post at Restolabs. Kindly tell me immediately.

2nd September 2019, 06:19 PM
ites

Default Re: Salary package of Software Developer at Restolabs Noida?

Company Name : Restolabs

Software developer || Noida

Salary package of Software Developer at Restolabs Noida is around INR 4-4.5 lakhs per annum. It's totally depending upon your interview performance and programming skills.

Official Website :http://restolabs.com/
3rd September 2019, 12:13 AM
zahedrocks

Being a Software Developer at Restolabs, candidates may get an approximately salary of Rs. 3,30,000/- and above per year.

The company will gradually increase the salary of the candidate depending upon their eligibility and performance which may range up to Rs. 4,00,000/- and above per year.

Web: https://restolabs.com/
3rd September 2019, 08:10 AM
Aswiniteju

Salary Package offered in Software Developer in Restolabs Noida recruitment:

The detailed information about the salary package offered for a Software Developer in Restolabs Noida recruitment is given below.

Name of the Company - Restolabs

Name of the Job Position - Software Developer

@ Salary Package offered - 3.6 Lakh Per Annum to 4.5 Lakh Per Annum

>> If you have completed B.E/ B.Tech in CSE or IT / MCA course from a recognized university to be eligible.

>> You must be having 0 to 1 years of experience to be eligible.

>> You should have excellent programming skills in MySQL or PHP.

Click here for official website