6th January 2017, 08:25 PM
Unregistered

Which steps should a 3rd year student of Automobile engineering follow to get job in Ferrari, BMW and Benz? Where should I apply for it?

Hello sir, I am studying in 3rd year of Automobile Engineering and want to get job in Ferrari, BMW and Benz. Which are the steps should I follow to get the job? Where should I apply for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Job in automobile companies like Mercedes, BMW, Ferrari or Audi after automobile engineering?
  2. Is there any way to attend the interview or job opportunities to get job in foreign automobile companies like Mercedes Benz, Ferrari etc?
  3. How can I get job in Ferrari, BMW and Mercedes in Abroad being a B.E.(Automobile Engineering) student? Should I have to appear in any competitive exam? How much salary I will get?
  4. How to get job in core companies like BMW, Ferrari and Maruthi Suzuki?
  5. How can we get a job abroad in companies like Ferrari, BMW after completing B.Tech in Automobile Engineering? Which college is better to do B.Tech in Automobile Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to get a job in Foreign Company like BMW, Ferrari, Bugati?
  7. What to do to get a job in top car companies like BMW, Ferrari, Audi etc?
  8. Can I get a job in Multinational Automobile companies like BMW, Mercedes and Ferrari?
  9. Internship in Mercedes and BMW companies after automobile engineering?
  10. How to get a job in core companies like BMW, Audi, Ferrari?
  11. Qualifications required to get job in Ferrari Automobile Industries?
  12. How to get job in top Automobile companies like Audi, Ferrari, BMW and Ford after Mechanical Engineering?
  13. Procedure and eligibility criteria for getting a job in Bharat Benz, Chinkara or Eicher for an Automobile Engineer?
  14. How to get job in companies like BMW and Audi after completion of 12th with 72 percentage marks? -- [New]
  15. Where to get the application form for doing internship while doing 2nd year mechanical engineering?