19th April 2017, 11:09 AM
Unregistered

Vacancies in Girish Hotels Resorts & Health Farm Limited for MBA in Hospitality holder? How can I get the job?

Hello sir, I have just completed MBA in Hospitality and want to get job in Girish Hotels Resorts & Health Farm Ltd. Is there any vacancy in this company? How can I get the job?

Related Questions:
  1. Information about Master degree course in Hotel Management?
  2. Maximum monthly salary of an Hotel Manager?
  3. List of vacancies in Hindustan Lever Limited for Civil engineering holder? What should I do to get the job?
  4. What are the job opportunities after completing BSc in Hospitality Studies other than Jobs in Hotels? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to get good jobs in Indian Hotels? I am a Hospitality Management Graduate with masters in business administration
  6. What is the procedure to follow for applying government hotel job after completion of diploma in hospitality?
  7. Details of top 10 Hotel Companies in India
  8. Does Hotel Management course have a bright future?
  9. Can I get admission in MBA for heath and hospitality after completing Physiotherapy studies
  10. Any scope in Hotels and Resorts for B.Tech Electronics Engineer?
  11. Can I get job in any Food Production company after completing MBA in Hospitality Management?
  12. Career options in Agriculture after Under Graduation?
  13. Procedure for Industrial training for B.Sc. in Hospitality and Hotel management students in 5 star hotels?
  14. Is there any job vacancies in tourism sector for Hospitality and Hotel Management graduate?
  15. What should I do after completing B.Tech in civil?
  16. In which sectors can I get a job after completing MBA in Tourism and Hospitality
  17. Are hotel management courses equivalent to diploma courses? Can I purse these course simultaneously with my schooling? Suggest some hotel management courses
  18. Job opportunities in Hotel Industry for Hospitality Management Diploma holder?
8th April 2023, 06:14 AM