12th March 2015, 07:42 PM
Unregistered

What kind of jobs can I get in Statistics stream? Expected salary and scope?

I completed my bsc in statistics earlier i am not interested in doing job in my field. Now i want to do job in my field. Which type of job i can get and how much salary i can get . Is there scope in my fiels in future. Pls help me sir/madam

Related Questions:
  1. What is the scope of Diploma in Forensic Science? What kind of jobs will be offered aftet this course and what will be the salary?
  2. Career scope for students who have done BSc Honors in Chemistry? What kind of jobs are there? How much is the salary?
  3. Government jobs after doing MSc in Statistics? Information regarding salary package? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What kind of jobs can we get after MSc Biotechnology? How much is the salary?
  5. What will be the scope for girls in Civil Engineering in India? Which kind of Companies offer Job Opportunities for Civil Engineers? What will be the basic salary for Freshers in this field? Carer scope for this course in Abroad?
  6. How to do M.Tech in nanotechnology? What is the future scope? What is the expected salary?
  7. Will B.Tech Biotech help me in getting a good salary job? What is the scope in it?
  8. Scope and placement for Chemical Engineering from NIT Surat? What is the expected salary?
  9. Baseline salary of B.Com+CA in India? Salary structure from the baseline and how high it can go? What kind of jobs can a person get and qualifications required?
  10. What kind of Jobs are offered for Computer Engineers in Air Force? How much salary offered for these Jobs? Required Qualification to apply for these Jobs?
  11. What kind of jobs will I get after B.E. (EEE) and MBA?
  12. Is there any scope of getting Off-shore Jobs in Merchant Navy being a candidate of going to complete Graduation in Statistics this year? Where can I use my degree of B.Sc in Statistics?