25th June 2022, 09:21 PM

Will I get a good salary after completing CS?

so I am doing b.com 2nd year and completed CS foundation.. will I get a good job and salary after completing CS?? if so how much will the salary be ??

26th June 2022, 01:47 AM
piya1617

Default Re: Will I get a good salary after completing CS?

Yes. After completing CS, you can earn a good amount of salary.

In India, a company secretary can earn from 2.5 lakhs to 17.2 lakhs per year, with an average salary of 6.2 lakhs.*
26th June 2022, 11:26 PM
aryaanfreelancer

Yes. You can get a respectable wage after graduating from CS.

A company secretary's annual income in India ranges from 2.5 lakhs to 17.2 lakhs, with an average pay*of 6.2 lakhs.
27th June 2022, 06:09 PM
Dineshkumar1907

Candidates are only eligible to take the last CS exam three times in their life. Private companies pay new companies that pass the exam on their first try and earn an average salary of up to 4.1 lakhs per year. The fresher ones, who passed the second attempt, earn an average salary of 3 to 3.5 lacs per year.
28th June 2022, 09:41 PM
ashishboudha

Will I get a good salary after completing CS?

Yes, the candidate can get a good salary after completing CS.

Company Secretary salary in India ranges between ₹ 2.5 Lakhs to ₹ 17.2 Lakhs with an average annual salary of ₹ 6.2 Lakhs. Salary estimates are based on 6.5k salaries received from Company Secretaries.