29th April 2015, 01:09 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to become a Primary Teacher if pursuing B.Ed from IGNOU?

Hello,
I am doing B.Ed from IGNOU. I want to
become a Primary Teacher so please tell me
after dong B.Ed from IGNOU, I am eligible
for Primary Teacher?

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information about PhD after MCA? List of colleges in Rajasthan?
  2. Eligibility for Primary Teacher job in Singapore?
  3. Without B.Ed can I get primary teacher post after qualifying TET?
  4. How to do distance B.Ed course after completing CT course? I am a primary government teacher
  5. Am I eligible to get admission in B.Ed course? I am a teacher in pre primary section for past 1 year
  6. Minimum marks required for IGNOU B.Ed entrance? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How to take admission for correspondence B.Ed course? I am a pre primary teacher
  8. Can I apply for B.Ed after doing B.Com from Lucknow University with 44% aggregate
  9. Can I apply for primary teacher position after 38 years of age?
  10. How to do MBA after BBA from IGNOU?
  11. How can I get Primary Teacher job in Delhi if pursuing 12th Science? Minimum eligibility criteria required?
  12. How many government approved D.Ed colleges are there in West Bengal? Details about the colleges districtwise?
  13. IGNOU Certificate in Primary Curriculum and Instruction-Foundation in Subjects Exam – Download previous Year’s Question Papers
  14. Can I get admission in IGNOU B.Ed after scoring 40%
  15. Can I get Teacher job while doing B.Com from Delhi University or do I need to do any other course?
  16. How to be eligible for B.Ed admission in IGNOU? I am a assistant teacher
  17. Teaching jobs in Govt. sector after diploma in Elementary education and pursuing PG in Political Science? Age-limit for becoming a PGT, TGT, Primary and Nursery teacher?
  18. Information about government teacher exam? I am pursuing MA from IGNOU
1st May 2015, 04:37 PM
GreekScholar
Senior Member+++++