17th June 2014, 01:04 PM
Unregistered

How can I get government jobs if completed 12th from Open School?

Sir
am complete the 12th in open school
and i want govt job.............
so please tell me about it
can i get it???
please reply

Related Questions:
  1. Direct 12th without 11th having a year gap after 10th? After 12th from Open school can one apply for IIT?
  2. Which boards certificate will I get after passing 12th from open school?
  3. Is a candidate completed B.Com(CA) from Tamilnadu open university, eligible for government jobs? I've completed 10th, Diploma in ECE and DOA
  4. From where should I do aeronautical engineering? I am have a defence job and have completed 12th from open school
  5. Am I eligible for government jobs in Tamil Nadu? I completed my 10th, diploma(With ECE stream) and DOA from Tamil Nadu. I have done my B.Com(CA) from Tamil Nadu Open university. Would my B.Com degree be considered by Tamil Nadu government?
  6. Switch over from 12th ISC to CBSE? Contact number of open schools of Orissa?
  7. Is there any open school through which I can qualify for 12th Maths or CBSE?
  8. How to get a government job in school after completing MSc Microbiology
  9. Where can I get government jobs or semi government companies jobs after completing MBA in Marketing?
  10. Can I join Aeronautical Engineering after completing 12th from national institute of open school?
  11. Will there be any Entrance Exams to get Government Job after the completion of 12th? Which Designations I can get in Government sector through 12th? Information regarding Entrance Exams and Job opportunities in Government sector through 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Any jobs for me after completed 12th with 63.8% in 12th?
  13. Should I prefer private school or open school? Will I be able to give compartmental exam of PCM?
  14. Can I join Aeronautical Engineering in any college after completing 12th from National Institute of Open school?