13th December 2016, 09:06 AM
Unregistered

How can I join the Mechanical Field after class 10th? Which course should I pursue?

Respected Sir, I want to make a career in Mechanical Field and I am studying in class 10th so I want to know how can I join the Mechanical Field after class 10th? Which course should I pursue? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to join the Indian Army without completing Class 10th? Is it possible to pursue class 10th while working for the Indian Army?
  2. Can I apply for Civil diploma course after failing in 10th?
  3. Can I pursue Diploma in Mechanical Engineering after 14 years of completing class 10th from Bhiwani Board Haryana?
  4. How to join Navy after completion of 10th class having not interested to pursue higher studies?
  5. How can I join Medical Field after completing class 12th? Which course should I pursue?
  6. How to pursue hotel management if my daughter has passed 10th class in Hyderabad? Can I join in any hotel management course after 10th?
  7. What can I do after 10th to pursue Mechanical engineering? -- [New]
  8. Can I pursue a career in Medical Field after completing class 12th with Arts stream?
  9. How can I pursue Photojournalism after completing class 10th? Is there any exam required to pursue the course?
  10. Can I pursue Diploma in Architecture after class 10th? Is Architecture a good field?
  11. How much should I score in class 10th to pursue CA course? Which course should I pursue as Degree course and what is the job scope after completing CA course?
  12. Can B.Tech Mechanical student study CCNA? Is it beneficial?
  13. How can I join the Indian Army in the Medical field? What is the qualification criteria required?
  14. List of courses after puc 2nd year -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 10th? Can I pursue Graphic Designing or Animation?
  16. Syllabus and date of B.Ed CET exam?