1st September 2016, 08:17 PM
Unregistered

How many seats are reserved at AMU in 11th standard for OBC candidate?

Hello sir, I am studying in 10th standard and want to apply for AMU to get admission in 11th standard. I belongs to OBC category so, tell me how many seats reserved for OBC category in AMU?

Related Questions:
  1. How many seats reserved in 6th standard of AMU for OBC minority and UP resident? Previous year question papers of entrance exam?
  2. How can I prepare to qualify in AMU entrance exam for 11th Commerce? Number of seats available?
  3. Whether a candidate is eligible to appear in AMU 11th entrance exam if secured 52% in 10th BSEB?
  4. Any reservations for girls in AIEEE? Minimum marks or Rank required?
  5. Syllabus of Diploma Engineering entrance exam of AMU? Seats reserved for SC Minority candidate?
  6. How to take admission in Bidya Bharti Girls High School, New Alipore in 11th standard? Is there any seats reserved for CBSE candidate?
  7. How many seats are reserved for an OBC candidate in engineering institutions?
  8. Admission procedure to study Higher Secondary in Aligarh Muslim University for 9th BSEB student?
  9. What to do for admission in 11th standard at AMU?
  10. Admission for 11th Science is available in Aligarh Muslim University for Hindus? How many seats are available? Cutoff marks required for OBC Hindu candidates?
  11. Possibility to take admission in 12th at AMU after 11th? Should I apply for 11th standard? -- [New]
  12. Seats reserved for ST students in JEXPO?
  13. How many free seats are available for outer state candidates in JIPMER entrance? Is there any reserved seat for OBC or Women Candidate?
  14. What are the subjects included in entrance exam of AMU for 11th standard?
  15. Can i get admission in KIIT after scoring 18315 rank in KIITEE? Which branch would I get? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Can I get admission next year to study in AMU if already studying in 11th standard?