15th April 2019, 08:42 PM

List of NCC Accredited Senior Secondary schools in Jodhpur

Sir, I am a student of 6th class. I want to join Defense Service through NDA. For this I have to change my school because I want to join that school which has NCC. So, can you refer some schools for me in Jodhpur?

18th April 2019, 04:45 PM

Default Re: List of NCC Accredited Senior Secondary schools in Jodhpur

You can contact the following schools in Jodhpur

- Central Academy, Shastri Nagar, Jodhpur

- St Anne's School, Madhuban JDH, Jodhpur

- Air Force School, OLD Pali Road, Jodhpur

- The Vibrant Kids International, Chopasni Housing Board, Jodhpur

- Bal Mandir Public School, Masuriya, Jodhpur
19th April 2019, 12:00 AM
Careeradviser

Sir, I am a student of 6th class. I want to join Defense Service through NDA. For this I have to change my school because I want to join that school which has NCC. So, can you refer some schools for me in Jodhpur?
List of NCC Accredited Senior Secondary schools in Jodhpur

Chopasni Senior Secondary School, Jodhpur
Address: Gopal Bari, Jodhpur, Rajasthan 342001
Phone: 077421 85979

Lucky Bal Niketan Senior Secondary School
Address: Lucky Institute of Professional Studies, ESI Hospital Road, 1st Extension, opposite, Kamla Nehru Nagar, 1st Pulia, Jodhpur, Rajasthan 342009
Phone: 0291 275 1925

St. Paul's Senior Secondary School Jodhpur
Address: Near Shastri Circle, Jodhpur, Rajasthan 342003
Phone: 0291 263 3658
26th April 2019, 02:49 PM
preethipg

NCC accredited senior secondary schools are as follows
- St.Paul's Senior secondary school
- Central Academy
- Bal Mandir Public school
- Chopasni Senior secondary school
- St.Anne's school
21st March 2021, 06:03 PM

Sir I study in class 11th science math and I want join ncc for NDA and in my school where I study there is no ncc facility so how can I join ncc
10th August 2021, 12:52 PM

AVAILABLE IN JAI NARAYAN VYAS GIRLS SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL SIWANCHI GATE JODHPUR
14th August 2021, 10:14 AM

Sir which ncc school is best in jodhpur
3rd September 2021, 03:19 PM

I am student of 12 class arts i want to join NCC.
Plz provide NCC accredited senior secondary school (English medium) in jodhpur.
29th January 2022, 09:21 AM

Sir I'm Dinesh Kumar class 10 Aapering sir i want join ncc because join NDA please help me sir
Please tel me ncc B&C certificate schools 11,12
Science math
Sir ncc A certificate my already clear class 9,10th
24th May 2022, 09:20 PM

Sir I 10 pass I am excited join ncc class 11th sir ji please help