3rd December 2015, 09:29 PM
Unregistered

NET exam details to join as a lecturer in school or college?

I am master in commerce. I have completed in the year 1992. I would like to join the school/college as a lecturer. Please let me know when will be the exam.

Related Questions:
  1. Name of the entrance exam which I have to appear to join as a lecturer in government polytechnic college
  2. How to join as a lecturer in Polytechnic/Engineering College after completing MSc B.Ed in Maths?
  3. Can I be a lecturer in a government college if I score around 60% marks in NET exam? Procedure to join Government College?
  4. How to join as a lecturer in government college? I am studying M.E
  5. How to join as lecturer in a college after passing NET in June
  6. How to do teaching after BCA? I have completed BCA course from Kanpur University
  7. How to join in lecturer in government polytechnic college after completing MSc Applied Electronics
  8. Which post graduation course I need to take after B.Com Computer Science to become a lecturer?
  9. How to join government engineering college as lecturer? I have completed M.E -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I appear for NET exam by studying in an open University? Procedure to attend the exam as well as details of lecturers who studied in open University and working as a lecturer in Karnataka?
  11. Is it possible to become a Lecturer at College after 12th?
  12. Can I become a teacher in school after completion of M.Com course?
  13. Can a person having having distance LLM degree join a law college as a lecturer or appear for NET/Ph.D?
  14. How to become a Lecturer in B.Ed. college at 40 years age?
  15. Procedure to become a computer teacher in government polytechnic institute?
  16. How to do Ph.D in Chemistry being a College lecturer?
  17. Is M.Com beneficial? What is scope of M.Com?
  18. Am I eligible to join the post of lecturer in government college?
4th December 2015, 07:15 AM
aashisranjan784
Senior Member+++++