24th November 2015, 02:23 PM
Unregistered

Is Non-attending schools a big problem or not?

My name is neha and i am studying in xi standard. I have chosen medical with maths as my career stream. I have joined aakash institute. Now it has really become a burdon for me to manage both the institute and school. So, i am thinking to join non-attending schools. Is my decision correct?
Please reply soon.

24th November 2015, 08:38 PM
ishteaque
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Is Non-attending schools a big problem or not?

By the term non-attending school you mean to say distance education. No, there is nothing much to worry about, you can go for distance education if you are unable to manage time, but provided you should do well in the preparation, otherwise it all goes in vain.
24th November 2015, 10:17 PM
mwh

You have opted for school and institution at the same time.But generally it is very difficult to manage both the things.
Medical stream and mathematics both have more importance.Even then medicine is more difficult than mathematics.As you are unable to manage both the thing you can stop attending to schools.But you should always know the basics of the things that are being said in the school.First you take permission of your respected faculty.so,that they can help you when you feel free to spare time for schools.If you do it now,you don't face much problem in the future.
24th November 2015, 10:32 PM
kaushikprince
Senior Member++

Akash Institute is top standard institute for preparation of medical entrance examination like AIPMT.
It is really a tough task to manage school and coaching at same time when coaching institutes more focus on preparing students for various entrance examination while schools stick to syllabus mention by board.
Also, completing boards syllabus is not enough to crack entrance examination like AIPMT.

So, it is very good idea to choose non-attending school which give you more time for preparation.