22nd July 2017, 09:34 PM
Unregistered

Steps required to make a career in space technology after 10th

Sir, I completed my 10th standard with a good rank from earlier, I was interested in space technology. So, I want to join in. Please tell me what step should I take next. Please answer my question and understand my curiosity in learning about space education.

Related Questions:
  1. Courses after 10th to become a Space Scientist? Steps to become a Space Scientist in ISRO?
  2. Steps to become a Space Scientist for a candidate with 96% in 10th CBSE? -- [New]
  3. How to make a career in space technology? I am a student of B.E(Electronics and Telecommunication)
  4. What steps should I follow to become a Space Scientist? What is the eligibility criteria required to become a Space Scientist?
  5. How to make my career in networking? What are the steps to be followed?
  6. How to do career in space research after passing 10th? Which colleges should I join?
  7. How to make a career in Space Technology? Courses for Space Technology?
  8. How to make career in space research after B.E.?? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Being a class 10th student how can I make a successful career in Space Research?
  10. What should I do to make a career in Astronomy or any other space related course?
  11. Can i make a career in Space Research through IIT?
  12. How to make my career in space scientist and research?
  13. What steps should I follow to become a Space Scientist? Which course should I pursue to become a Space Scientist?
  14. Which courses to pursue for doing job in space field?
  15. How may I make career in space and research? I have completed my BE with 69%(aggregate) marks. Am I eligible for ISRO after completion of MS or M.Tech degree?
  16. How to make a career in space research? Which course would be better B.E. or B.Sc and which specialization to choose?
  17. Can I make my career in Space Science after B.Sc Non Medical?