1st January 2019, 09:57 PM
Unregistered

Tips to score full marks in Mathematics of 10th Karnataka Board exam?

Respected Sir/Madam, I am studying in 10th standard and I am a Karnataka Board student. I want to practice Mathematics so that I can score full marks in the Karnataka Board exam. So, can you please share some tips for securing full marks in Mathematics?

7th January 2019, 11:38 PM
Parvathi90
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Tips to score full marks in Mathematics of 10th Karnataka Board exam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Respected Sir/Madam, I am studying in 10th standard and I am a Karnataka Board student. I want to practice Mathematics so that I can score full marks in the Karnataka Board exam. So, can you please share some tips for securing full marks in Mathematics?
Getting good marks in Mathematics is quite simple. Mathematics is a problem-solving subject. The key to succeeding in Mathematics is to have a constant workout. Below are some of the tips you need to follow to get full marks in Mathematics.

Before Examination:
  • Mathematics is all about formulas, concepts, and theorems. So make a separate note for these to rescue when you are having a last minute revision.
  • Solve problems yourself at least by 3-4 times to score full marks in Mathematics.
  • Understand the weight of each chapter and plan accordingly.
  • Address the problematic areas and work on them.
  • Take as many Mock tests as possible
  • Take sound sleep before the exam day and relax

During examination:
  • Stay focused and calm
  • Read the question paper carefully.
  • Solve problems in a step wise method
  • Present the answer paper neatly.
8th January 2019, 04:26 PM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Tips to score full marks in Mathematics of 10th Karnataka Board exam?