22nd August 2015, 12:55 AM
Unregistered

Is it tough to prepare for JEE Advanced for 11th CBSE candidate?

Sir,
I am studying in 11th CBSE and I came to know that it is very tough to clear JEE Advanced if I am studying in CBSE Board. I want to study in IIT anyhow. Please tell me is it true?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it difficult to study 11th Science of CBSE Board? Benefits to prepare for JEE Main & Advanced? Which is better among Kerala State Board and CBSE Board?
  2. Which is better among State Board and CBSE to study in 11th standard for preparing JEE Advanced?
  3. Eligibility to appear in JEE Advanced for a SC candidate who has qualified in JEE Mains and secured 68.6% in 12th CBSE?
  4. Qualifications required for doing aeronautical engineering and mechanical engineering?
  5. Eligibility to appear in JEE Mains & Advanced for a candidate who reappeared in 11th standard?
  6. CBSE schools which provide JEE Advanced coaching classes in Karnataka?
  7. Which Board should I prefer among CBSE and ISC? Which one is suitable for preparation of JEE Main & Advanced?
  8. Percentage required in 12th CBSE to appear in JEE Advanced?
  9. Which Board is better among CBSE and Karnataka State Board for Higher Secondary Education? Coaching classes for JEE Advanced in Karnataka?
  10. Eligibility to appear in JEE Main & Advanced for 12th Science CBSE Private candidate?
  11. Eligibility to appear in JEE Main and Advanced for a candidate who has completed 10th and 11th in same year?
  12. Which is better among CBSE and RBSE for 10th Hindi Medium student who is willing to prepare for JEE Main and Advanced? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Cutoff marks required in JEE Main and Advanced to study in IIT, IIIT and NIT for a General candidate who has secured 75.6% in 12th CBSE?
  14. Can I get admission in IIT to study B.Tech after completing 12th NIOS?
  15. List of open universities across india offering economics (hons)?