21st October 2015, 08:13 PM
Unregistered

What is the advantage of doing 12th from Punjab School Education Board?

Hello Sir,

I am studying in Amritsar in 8th from state board of punjab i.e. punjab school education board. I want to become a doctor or an engineer. So i want to know about the advantage of doing 12th from this board? Guide me.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to be followed for taking admission in 12th in the schools which are recognized by Punjab school education board?
  2. Is my future safe in Punjab School Education Board? Shall I be able to become a Doctor or an Engineer?
  3. What is the procedure followed to get scholarship from Punjab School education board?
  4. How can I take admission again in Punjab School education board if I have failed in 12th before?
  5. Solved and unsolved question papers of Punjab School Education Board
  6. Can I apply for Punjab PMT if done +2 from HP Board of School Education?
  7. Am I eligible for Punjab PMT after passing 12th exam from Punjab Education Board
  8. What is the advantage of board conducted sa2 exam over school conducted sa2 exam? Which is more advantageous?
  9. Can I do GP Rating course after 10th from Punjab Board and failing in Maths?
  10. Courses to study for a candidate who has secured 64% in 12th Arts? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Is degree of Shiksha Visharad given by Hindi Sahitya Sammelan Allahabad equivalent to B.Ed for getting employment in institutes affiliated to Punjab School Education Board?
  12. Both certificates of 10th Punjab Board are valuable if qualified in Mathematics this year?
  13. Can I get admission in DU after getting 78% from Punjab School Education Board?
  14. Can I join Indian army after 12th arts from Punjab school education board open school? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Which government college in Haryana will I get after scoring AIR of 89551 and 3500 state rank?