17th June 2014, 02:14 PM

Whether a candidate from distance education can appear in 12th CBSE Board exam if not qualified in 11th?

Can distance candidate can give
12th cbse board without passing
class 11th goenka school?????
kindly tell me soon m waiting

1. Can I appear for 12th board exam as a private candidate?
  2. How to apply as private candidate in Bihar Board or CBSE Board?
  3. Can I appear for 12th board exams as a private candidate without passing 11th?
  4. Can I appear for 12th board exam as a private candidate without passing 11th
  5. Not having Mathematics at 10+2 Level : Eligible for MCA at Pune or Delhi University?
  6. Can I appear for 12th board exams(CBSE) as a private candidate without passing 11th? Is it possible to appear for NATA and AIEEE as a private candidate? Will being a private candidate affect my admission into universities in future?
  7. Can I take admission in 12th standard CBSE board after failing in 11th standard CBSE board?
  8. Can I change the subjects in 12th after passing 11th? I have done my 11th from CBSE board this year -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Is there any provision for re-appearing for CBSE board in all the subjects?
  10. How can I get the admission in engineering college? Can I be eligible for GUJCET exam entrance test if I am taking admission in CBSE for 11th and 12th in Gujarat?
  11. Can I get admission in 12th CBSE after failling in 11th CBSE?
  12. Can I get admitted in class 12th after completing 11th in CBSE board?
  13. How can I change my board from UP to CBSE in class 12th?
  14. Which one to choose between state board and CBSE board? Do companies give importance to CBSE board students during selections?
  15. Date of declaration of results of CBSE board exam? I have passed 10th from CBSE affiliated school
  16. Eligibility for CET exam in 2013 after 11th and 12th from Andhra state board and 4th to 10th from CBSE?
  17. Is it possible to give CBSE 12th exam directly without studying 11th in CBSE?
  18. Is it better to change board from CBSE to State board of Gujarat?
27th March 2015, 10:49 AM
anamikasenrocks

Default Re: Whether a candidate from distance education can appear in 12th CBSE Board exam if not qualified in 11th?

No, this can never be done. If I cite a real example, that whether you will be able to build a house without creating its base?
The answer is no. So same way for sitting for 12th standard examination you have to first clear class 11. Only then can you show a passed out marks sheet for class 12 admission. Only then can you get admitted in class 12. In my opinion do it from distance education but repeat class 11. In distance education the marks received are much more in comparison to regular courses for the same paper. It is just a matter of a year. So don't take any wrong step.
27th July 2017, 03:33 PM

Default Re: Whether a candidate from distance education can appear in 12th CBSE Board exam if not qualified in 11th?

I am from Howrah, W.Bengal. I want to study bio-science on cbse for XI / XII. Suggest a distance study center in Howrah/Kolkata. The centre must provide practical class. I have passed class X in 2017 with CGPA 6.6. Arka. Email : [email protected]
3rd October 2017, 01:35 AM

How can I apply for distant education for class 11th? Now I have been a teacher I lost my pre -degree certificate I have to complete teachers D ED