10th December 2012, 07:49 PM
RAAJ ALAGI

What is the qualification required to become a RTO officer? I have completed diploma in mechanical engineering

what is the qualification required to become rto officer?and i have completed diploma in mechanical engg and iam elgible or not

Related Questions:
  1. Required Qualification to become an RTO Officer?
  2. How ot become a RTO officer after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  3. ow to become a RTO officer after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering? What is the procedure?
  4. How to become a RTO officer? I have completed engineering diploma in mechanical engineering
  5. How can I become a RTO officer? I am in last year of mechanical engineering(Degree)
  6. Can I attempt for RTO Exam having completed Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? What is the required procedure for this?
  7. How can I become a RTO officer? I have completed diploma in automobile engineering
  8. Information about RTO MPSE exam? Is a diploma mechanical student eligible for the exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Am I eligible to become a RTO Officer after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Which Books should I prepare for this?
  10. Requirements to become RTO Officer? -- [New]
  11. Can I appear for RTO officer exam after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  12. How to become a RTO officer? I have completed diploma
  13. How to become a RTO officer after first year diploma in mechanical engineering
  14. How can I become a RTO officer? What is the procedure to become a RTO officer?
  15. Exam and procedure to become RTO Officer after Diploma engineering?
  16. How can I become a RTO officer after doing diploma in mechanical engineering
  17. Am I eligible to appear for RTO Exam after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  18. Can I be eligible to become a RTO Officer after completion of Diploma with Mechanical stream?
13th February 2013, 08:54 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522
Senior Member+++++