30th January 2013, 05:30 PM

Do girls easily get a job in mechanical engineering? What is the average salary offered in this branch?

Do girls easily get a job in mechnical engg?what is the average salary offering in this branch of engg in India?

1. Do girls easily get a job in Mechanical Engineering? What is the average salary offering in this branch of engineering in India?
  2. Do girls easily get jobs in Mechanical Engineering? What is the average salary of a mechanical engineer?
  3. When will Banasthali MBA Results be announced?
  4. How should I join marine engineering after scoring 80% in B.E 3rd year Mechanical branch
  5. Best engineering branches for girls in descending order? What is the salary offered?
  6. Which engineering branch has highest salary?Is petroleum engineering suitable for girls?
  7. Which Engineering provide White Collar Job as well as safe and secure job for girls? How much salary will be offered?
  8. Which engineering branch is best for girls? -- [New]
  9. What is the future in mechanical engineering for girls students?
  10. Any job in Army for M.E(Computer Science and Engineering) students? What are the jobs available for girls? How much is the salary?
  11. Which branch is easy, IT or CS branch? What is the salary that is offered?
  12. Scope of B.Tech(Mech) in coming 4 to 5 year? What are the job opportunities in India as well as abroad and how much is the salary offered?
  13. Best engineering branch for girls in descending order? What is the scope in future
  14. Engineering branch best suited for girls? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Do Chemical Engineers get very low salary in India? Which is a better branch between Civil, IT and Mechanical for Girls?
  16. What's the future of Chemical engineering branch? Is this branch good for girls?
  17. What is the future of Chemical Engineering branch? Is this branch good for girls?
  18. Best software course to perceive my career in IT field
27th June 2013, 11:45 PM

Default Re: Do girls easily get a job in mechanical engineering? What is the average salary offered in this branch?

plz tell me about the mechanical engineering ,a good branch for girls...????as everybody says that its difficult for girls and girls cannot score in it better....m interested in it but sumthng feels scary about mech engg.
12th July 2013, 11:21 AM

Default Re: Do girls easily get a job in mechanical engineering? What is the average salary offered in this branch?

in which fields i can go after doing mechanical engineering as I m a girl?
8th February 2014, 12:08 PM
sanniha

hai, friend......

see friend...there is no problem for girls in the part of mechanical engineering because now days girls are choose their profesion as their desire without any restrictions. So definetly girls also get the job in mechanical engineering based on their worth.
The average salary is 3 to 4 lakh per annum.
designing field is better, comfortable and safety for girls otherwise you can go in the direction of your desire field.

I think this information is very useful for you.
5th May 2014, 07:55 PM

Can I get admission in pvgcoet or sinhgad(wadgao) or cummins collage? my jee score is 59 & I will score 80 in hsc board. Plz reply.
10th June 2015, 04:38 PM

I am studying 3rd year btech mechanical.
What kind of jobs r preferred for girls in mechanical engineering ?