2nd March 2013, 10:51 PM
Unregistered

How to do summer training of 4 weeks after doing Aeronautical Engineering

I am an aeronautical engineering student of 4th semester i want to do a summer training of 4weeks time approximately,can you please tell me the procedure what i have to do initially in order to get admitted in HAL for the summer training.

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies and courses that I should opt for summer training during the engineering degree?
  2. How to do summer training while doing engineering degree? Difference between summer training and industrial training?
  3. Various companies who offer summer training of 4-6 weeks?
  4. How to register for summer training for period of 4 to 6 weeks for HCL?
  5. Companies offering 4-6 weeks Summer Internship/Training in Hyderabad for B.Tech Mechanical Engineering student? Procedure to apply for it?
  6. Inplant training or summer training in DRDO for 4 to 5 weeks?
  7. Is it valid to do summer training in a workshop? Minimum duration of training? Can I do training in workshop of different companies?
  8. How to do 4 weeks summer training in HAL Bangalore?
  9. Companies which provide summer training for 4 to 5 weeks? I am a 4th Semester student and want to go for summer training in Pune
  10. Summer training in Advance Java at IBM, Lucknow for 4 weeks?
  11. In which field can I do summer training while in B.Tech CSE 6th semester? Companies that can give training for 4-6 weeks? Should I do training in CLSI?
  12. Summer Training of 3/4 weeks for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student in CETPA Infotech? -- [New]
  13. Few weeks Summer Training or Summer Internship for B.E./B.Tech?
  14. In which field should I do my summer training(4-6 weeks long)? List of the companies for the same? Should I do the training in VLSI? I am a B.Tech(CSE stream, 6th semester) student
  15. Summer training for 4 weeks in HAL, bangalore -- [Most Discussed]