14th March 2013, 08:52 PM
arpitakansal

What are the various career options after opting biology,physics and chemistry?

I am a class 10th student now going in XI th..i wanted to know what are the various careers after opting biology,physics and chemistry only.and does biotechnology needs maths??

Related Questions:
  1. What are the career options after passing 12th? I have scored 83% in Physics, chemistry and biology
  2. Career options for PCB student other than Medicines? -- [New]
  3. What all courses are available for plus one after passing 10th?
  4. Career options for students with PCB after 12th apart from MBBS? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Career options available after opting for Maths+Computers after 10th? What are the job chances available for me?
  6. List of colleges for M.Tech food Technology in Tamilnadu?
  7. Best Books to prepare for AIPMT? Where can I get these books in the district of Kanya Kumari?
  8. What are the best career options for me after passing 12th class with PCB
  9. Best career options after BSc in Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry?
  10. What's the eligibility criteria and exam date for B.Sc technology? List of top B.Sc(biotechnology) colleges in Tamilnadu?
  11. Can I make a career in Physics field without having Mathematics in 12th class?
  12. What is the eligibility criteria for UPCPMT for other state natives?
  13. Last date for B.Ed CET exam in Maharashtra? Procedure to apply?
  14. Career options after opting for Computers or Biology and Maths in 11th standard?
  15. Scope of taking Physics, Chemistry and Biology after 12th? Which other career course can be taken?
  16. Sample Test Papers of ONGC Engineer Trainee Exam? Books to prepare for this Exam?
  17. Will I be able to qualify for MBBS in Gujarat after scoring 69 in Physics, 61 in Chemistry, 72 in Biology?
  18. What career options are available for me after passing class 12th? I am a student studying in class 12th
18th April 2013, 03:56 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++