18th March 2013, 09:33 AM
gunasekaran k

Minimum cutoff marks required for MBBS, BDS and BVSc studies in Tamilnadu? I am a BC category student

what is the minimum cut off marks for MBBS,BDS and BVSc studies in tamilnadu.I am a BC catagory student.Please guide me!

1st April 2013, 05:59 PM

Default Re: Minimum cutoff marks required for MBBS, BDS and BVSc studies in Tamilnadu? I am a BC category student

best bds colleges in tamilnadu for minimum cutoff and i am a bc category
18th April 2013, 12:12 PM

Default Re: Minimum cutoff marks required for MBBS, BDS and BVSc studies in Tamilnadu? I am a BC category student

what college will i get if i had scored 190 marks
22nd April 2013, 05:24 PM

if i studied medicine in china do i need to write any test for practicing it in india
26th April 2013, 09:23 PM

what medical college did i study if i had scored 197 cut off mark
30th April 2013, 03:56 PM

what is cutoffmarks forbvsc
2012?
3rd May 2013, 08:44 PM

what's the minimum cut off for BDS?i belong to bcm category.please guide me sir.i request a quick reply.
9th May 2013, 11:59 AM

http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/minimum-cutoff-marks-required-mbbs-bds-bvsc-studies-tamilnadu-1105702.html
9th May 2013, 12:48 PM

what is cut off mark for mbbs in tamilnadu for sc?
9th May 2013, 12:51 PM

minimam cutoff mark for bds 2013
9th May 2013, 01:00 PM

Minimum Cut off for BDS AND BVSC
9th May 2013, 01:37 PM

Minimum cutoff marks required for MBBS, BDS and BVSc studies in Tamilnadu? I am a ST category student
9th May 2013, 01:40 PM

Minimum cutoff marks required for MBBS, BDS and BVSc studies in Tamilnadu? I am a ST category student
9th May 2013, 04:02 PM

What is the cut off marks for BDS course in Government dental colleges
9th May 2013, 07:10 PM

What is the minium cut of mark for mbbs stuy in tamilnadu.iam sc
9th May 2013, 08:44 PM

my daughter 185/200 cut off mark(sc candidate),can i get bvsc?
9th May 2013, 08:56 PM

Wat is the min. Cutoff for medical n tn for MBC dis year!??
10th May 2013, 11:08 AM

I got 161 cut off mark for medical. Will i get a medical seat in counselling. I belong to nbc category
10th May 2013, 11:17 AM

Minimum cutoff marks required for MBBS, BDS and BVSc studies in Tamilnadu? I am a MBC category student
10th May 2013, 01:40 PM

min cut off marks for bds for mbc this year?
10th May 2013, 05:26 PM

What is the cut off mark for mbbs and bds for this year i belong to backward class(bc) plz guide me
11th May 2013, 11:27 AM

I am a BC community. My cut off mark 195.50. can I get MBBS medical admission in TamilNadu. If so possible list of colleges in which I may be admitted ple guide me
11th May 2013, 05:57 PM

My sister got 171 cutoff mark in medical. If t possible to get seat in BDS
11th May 2013, 07:55 PM

what is the minimum cut off marks for bds i am an sc candidate
11th May 2013, 08:01 PM

what is the minimum cut off marks for bds i am a sc category
11th May 2013, 08:23 PM

what college will i get if i had scored 190 marks
which college i got
13th May 2013, 06:19 PM

my medical cutoff is 191.25 shall i get a goverment college to study mbbs please guide me
15th May 2013, 04:35 PM

I got 174.25 cut off mark.is it possible to get bds seat in government college or any other private colleges?
15th May 2013, 04:40 PM

I got 174.25 cut off mark.is it possible to get BDS seat in govt clg or any other private colleges via counseling?
16th May 2013, 02:51 PM

Minimum cutoff for bds course im sc category
25th May 2013, 12:23 PM

minimum cutoff marks for ag bsc in govt colleges or any private colleges
29th May 2013, 03:53 PM

Minimum cut off marks for BVSC for SC category 2012
30th May 2013, 07:48 PM

Originally Posted by gunasekaran k View Post
what is the minimum cut off marks for MBBS,BDS and BVSc studies in tamilnadu.I am a BC catagory student.Please guide me!
i am a mbccatagory
2nd June 2013, 11:54 AM
selvamani.M

Smile Re: Minimum cutoff marks required for MBBS, BDS and BVSc studies in Tamilnadu? I am a BC category student

what is cut off mark for mbbs in tamilnadu for sc?
6th June 2013, 01:38 PM

wil i get a bds seat in govt college in tamilnadu wid 189 cutoff ?i come under bc category
7th June 2013, 10:45 PM

I am a MBC student .I scored 194.25 cutoff .will i get a mbbs seat in govt college.
8th June 2013, 01:14 PM
Abinaya.S.P

I am a BC student I scored 177.5 cutoff can i get a BDS seat
20th June 2013, 06:07 PM

if i studied medicine in china do i need to write any test for practicing it in india
yes test will be conducted by MCI min. 50%is required to practice in india
23rd June 2013, 08:47 AM

wat is the minimum cutoff mark for bds my mark is 1106 and cutoff was 186.25 may i get any seat
6th July 2013, 09:51 PM

my cut off is 194 can i get self financing mbbs? im bc
13th May 2014, 03:49 PM

Default I am BC Catagry...my cutoff mark is 188.25.which college will get in tamilnadu in bvsc?

which college i get in tamilnadu for bvsc
caste BC..my cutoff mark is 188.25
15th May 2014, 02:11 PM

My sister got 171 cutoff mark in medical. Is itt possible to get BDS seat madurai medical college.
21st May 2014, 11:18 PM

my sister got 189 cut off mark. is it possible to get seat in govt. college
23rd May 2014, 02:12 PM

i got 187.5 cut off mark.i am a bc catagory student.is it possible to get Bds seat in tamil nadu govt. college
23rd May 2014, 10:13 PM

I HAVE GOT 175. 33 CUTTOFF MARKS IN EXAM shall I get M.B.B.S , OR B.D.S.,BAMS IN CENTAC IN COUNCELLing and via please replay.
9th June 2014, 02:39 PM

I have got 175.75 medical cuttoff marks ,shall I get mbbs ,bds bams in medical college ,please replay ,I am obc category
14th June 2014, 09:46 AM

My cut-off mark is 188.00(B.C).Is there any chances of getting an M.B.B.S seat in Tamil Nadu?
16th June 2014, 12:42 PM

my cut-off mark is 183.5 (s.c)Is there any chances of getting an M.B.B.S seat in Tamil Nadu?
19th May 2015, 09:57 PM

I got 166.25 cut off .I am BC muslim category student. Shall I get bds
24th May 2015, 05:52 PM

Can i get bds seat in any selffinancing college if my cutoff is 175.5 and i belongs to bc category