13th April 2013, 12:02 AM
sonal4u

How to appear for IAS exam after passing BSc Biotechnology from Patkar College?

i am jagruti stdyng in t.y.bsc biotechnology from patkar college...n want 2 appear for IAS exm....so plzz can u help me out with right guidance...from ur side to reach my goal....

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do after passing BSc Biotechnology? I am a student of BSc Biotechnology
  2. How t do PG in Advertising from Symbiosis Pune? I am SYBMM student from Patkar College, Mumbai
  3. Eligibility to get admission in Presidency college, Kolkata for Integrated M.Sc(Biotechnology)? In which entrance exam I have to appear? Scope after completing? -- [New]
  4. How to do MBA in Biotechnology after passing BSc Biotechnology? Procedure for admission?
  5. Best college in Chennai for BSc Biotechnology? Prospects of the course in India? After BSc Biotechnology what should I do?
  6. How can I do BSc Biotechnology in Vidya Pratishthan College of Biotechnology, Pune? What are the career opportunities?
  7. Can I get admission in BSc Biology after passing 12th with 74%
  8. Can i do Msc in Biotechnology after passing BSc in Physics
  9. How to do MSc Biotechnology from Sikkim? Is there any college affiliated to this course? I am a BSc Biotechnology
  10. How to go for further studies in Biotechnology? I have done BSc Honors in Biotechnology
  11. Are there any colleges providing admission in 3rd year? I am doing BSc in Biotechnology
  12. Should I go for BSc Biotechnology or B.Tech Biotechnology?
  13. How can I become an IAS after passing BSc Maths?
  14. Which is the best college between KJ Somaiya College and Ramniranjan, Jhunjunwala college for F.Y.BSc Biotechnology course?
  15. What should I do after passing BSc Biotechnology?
  16. Which government job can I get after passing BSc Chemistry, computer science and biotechnology
  17. Is IAS best stream to choose after B.Sc? Details about IAS?