11th April 2011, 01:57 PM
Unregistered

How to secure a good rank in AIEEE rank? How to prepare?

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.i am studying in srichaitanya hyd.my collage just teaches eamcet at the name of aieee.they dont give time to study.they just dump all the lessons.
they also force students to byheart the answers of their material questions which will come in the weekend exams.plz help me
what should i do in such situation to get aieee rank??????????????????????????????????????????????

Related Questions:
  1. How can I prepare for get a good rank in AIEEE?
  2. How can we secure a good rank in AIEEE with in a span of 1 month?
  3. How to take admission in IIIT Jabalpur after scoring 15979 rank in AIEEE? Which are the good books and how to prepare myself?
  4. Good engineering colleges with 88 marks in AIEEE exam? Can I get NIT, Rourkela? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Can I get any government college of AIEEE after securing 319560 AIR?
  6. Details on how to join Thermal Power Plant of B.E Electrical Branch?
  7. List of MP colleges that I can get after scoring 23000 rank in MPPET? How to prepare and get a good rank?
  8. AIEEE rank ~20000 vs VITEEE rank ~8500 ?
  9. Can I get into good college after securing a rank of 44000 in AIEEE and a rank of 1345 state rank?
  10. List of good colleges in Noida where I can get admission in B.Tech? My AIEEE rank is 196928
  11. Can I get admission in any good branch of BITS Mesra after scoring 40,000 AIEEE rank and 10k to 15k rank?
  12. How can I prepare to secure good rank in JEST and JAM to study M.Sc(Physics)? -- [New]
  13. Am I eligible to get admission for BBA or BBM with any of the US universities being a candidate of pursuing SSC course form NIOS?
  14. Colleges in aieee for 2 Lac rank?
  15. Which are the good colleges for me after scoring an AIEEE rank of 808833 and state rank of 15432?