9th August 2013, 05:30 PM

How to take admission in B.Ed college from Yashwantrao Vhavan Mukta Vidyapeeth

i got 42% in Bcom i want to take admission in bed college from yashwantrao chavan mukta vidyapith

1. Am I eligible to sit for MLIS in Mumbai University? I have done BLIS from Yashwantrao Mukta Vidyapeeth Open University with 55% marks
  2. If I pass MLIS in Distance Education mode with more than 55% then am I eligible to sit for NET or SET exam for Librarian Post? Maximum age limit for appear for NET or SET exam?
  3. How to get admission in B.Ed in any college of UP?
  4. What is the eligibility of Yashwantrao Law college Pune
  5. Can a candidate give MPSC Exam after completion of 12th standard? Eligibility criteria for this Exam?
  6. Fee structure for B.Ed admission in UPTU college? Admission procedure in Rajshashi Tandon Open University?
  7. List of well known companies providing summer training to B.Tech 3rd year students?
  8. Model Question Papers of LIC Agents Exam with Answers?
  9. Is it possible to do Law after 12th Arts?
  10. Which are the recognized LLB correspondence courses in India?
  11. What's the admission procedure and fee structure of Bhartiya Vidyapeeth Medical College in Pune?
  12. Eligibility criteria for management seat in BVP university?
  13. University or correspondence course in Automobile Engineering?
  14. How to get admission in UP B.Ed in any college of UP? What is the fee structure?
  15. Previous question papers of Madhyamik/Higher Secondary for Rabindra Mukta Vidyalaya? -- [New]
  16. Can we take admission in ATI Vidyapeeth, Aurangabad affiliated colleges in Rajasthan?
  17. MP online B.Ed registration date and procedure? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. How to take admission in M.Com from Mumbai University? I have done B.Com from Yashwantrao Chavan Open University
28th January 2014, 02:11 PM

Default Re: How to take admission in B.Ed college from Yashwantrao Vhavan Mukta Vidyapeeth

i am looking for FY.B.A. Application form and Registration for the same. Plz help me out.
- Bhatu Bhadane
Mo- 9657490201
Email - [email protected]
3rd March 2014, 04:35 PM

Default Re: How to take admission in B.Ed college from Yashwantrao Vhavan Mukta Vidyapeeth

i want to do B ed.admission for current year and same will from Jalgaon district Maharashtra
pls guide according
ph.no.9765362295
3rd March 2014, 04:35 PM

i want to do B ed.admission for current year and same will from Jalgaon district Maharashtra
pls guide according
ph.no.9765362295
7th March 2014, 12:43 AM

Hi sir I like joind the bed how to tske admisson for bed.pls.gaid me.utgently.
19th April 2014, 01:07 AM

I want to take admission in yashwantrao chauhan vidyapith for B Ed in current year .Please guide me.
13th August 2014, 09:26 PM

GIVEME GUIDELINE FOR TAKING ADDMISSION IN b.ED.FOR YASHAVANTRAO CHAVAN MUKT VIDYAPITH MAHA
RASTRA,AKOLA FOR SECESSION 2014-2015 AND LAST DATE FOR ADDMISSION
23rd November 2014, 05:06 PM

i want to take admission in yashwantrao chauhan vidhayapith for B.ED in current year. please guide me i placed in aurangabad city
14th July 2015, 02:23 PM

I want to ask that i passed out 12 in mcvc now i want to take addmiton for b.ed it would be a possibal
19th January 2019, 10:51 PM

I have completed my BA,MA NOW I have to do B.ED PLZ Tell me the procedure but I MAY not be regular student