11th August 2013, 12:58 PM
Unregistered

How should I get admission in medical? I am a 10th standard student

I am in 10th standard i like science but I'm scared about it I'm average student i dont like maths thats why i have choosen general maths in 11th should i get admission in medical?

Related Questions:
  1. Importance of elementary and intermediate certificates?
  2. How to do study for medical entrance exams? I am an average student currently in 9th standard.
  3. How much percentage is needed to get science in 11th class?
  4. Can a ICSE 10th standard student get admission in Maharashtra State Board?
  5. Government Medical colleges after 10th and 12th standard from UP?
  6. Which should I take between Medical and Non Medical after 10th CBSE? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Could I get admission in any polytechnic college without giving any entrance exam? I am in 10th standard
  8. Can I get admission in polytechnic colleges without giving any entrance exam? I am a 10th standard student
  9. Books and coaching center in Delhi for AIPMT and Medical exams for 10th standard student?
  10. List of reputed Law Schools in India for 5 year LLB course and how to get admission in them?
  11. Which stream should I choose between Medical, Non Medical and Commerce to go for IAS? Best Colleges for Commerce, Non Medical and Medical courses?
  12. Can I get admission in IIM after scoring 6% marks in 10th standard, 66% marks in 12th standard and 59% in graduation
  13. Is there any navy career for girls after passing 10th? What is the percentage requirement in 10th standard?
  14. How to take admission in aeronautical college? I am a student of 10th standard
  15. How can Nepali student take admission in medical college in India? I have completed 10th from Nepal and 12th from India
  16. Possible career on the basis of 10th standard? -- [New]
  17. How can a student get admission in esteemed medical colleges after passing 12th? What is its eligibility criteria and fee structure?