16th August 2013, 01:56 PM
Unregistered

Can i apply for AFCAT exam with computer science branch? I am pursuing B.Tech in computer science and engineering

I am pursuing my b.tech in computer science and engineering and i am in 3rd year.Can i apply for AF-CAT exam with computer science branch???Can i apply in 3rd year or i have to complete my degree first.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for AFCAT exam after pursuing B.Tech in computer science and engineering
  2. Can I apply for SAIL exam after passing B.Tech in computer science and engineering?
  3. How to appear for GATE exam after pursuing B.Tech computer science engineering
  4. Information about AFCAT entrance scheme? Is there any scope for computer science engineers?
  5. Am I eligible for FCAT after doing B.Tech with computer science?
  6. Which course is better to do DBA MCA or MSc IT?
  7. Can computer science student apply for BSNL-TTA exam?
  8. Am I eligible for AFCAT after completing MSc in computer science with 65%
  9. Best branch in mtech other than computer science? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What is the best government job in computer science engineering?
  11. Which specialization is best in M.tech computer science and engineering after scoring 7053 rank in PGECET
  12. Courses which I can do after qualifying HS exam from CBSE with 85.6% in science stream and 9/100 in CS? Future prospects in BSc computer science honors?
  13. Jobs in Indian Railway after completing B.Tech with 55% in Computer Science and Engineering?
  14. How to apply for Crime Branch Exams and Railway Exams being a Diploma holder in Computer Science and pursuing 3rd year of CSE?
  15. Am I eligible to pursue M.Tech in marine engineering after pursuing B.E in computer science branch? -- [New]
  16. How to pursue Ph.D in computer science while pursuing M.Tech in computer science department?
  17. How to apply for BEL probationary engineering exam after passing B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering branch